Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pismo Coast Shopping Plaza

5 rating

My son and I both get our hair cut here and couldn't be happier, super professional fun environment and amazing staff!

5 rating
  • 09/12/19
  • Steve B. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/kJ-A-wFOon6FBe4ijNgAOQ?hrid=aZedAmz9xXA-Js8TM8118g

3 rating

Hit or miss. Avoid the guys who work there.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 7 Client reviews

5
Ernie R. | September 26, 2019 Google

"My son and I both get our hair cut here and couldn't be happier, super professional fun environment "

5
Steve B. | September 12, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/kJ-A-wFOon6FBe4ijNgAOQ?hrid=aZedAmz9xXA-Js8TM8118g"

3
Greg E. | July 4, 2019 Google

"Hit or miss. Avoid the guys who work there."

5
Steve S. | May 2, 2019 Facebook

"I've been going to this sports clips since it opened. Christina started it off and I asked her to do"

5
Bill V. | February 20, 2019 Google

"Christina Rocks! Magic scissors ?"

1
Rafael D. | February 10, 2019 Google

"Not everyone can cut hair right, I can't spike my hair because some part's weren't cut and it wasn't"

4
Sawyer D. | February 9, 2019 Google

"Most of the time you can get a really great haircut here from people who really have a passion for w"