Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pismo Coast Shopping Plaza

1 rating

Very unprofessional young girls with attitudes that are not aware of how a business should run. I would highly suggest going elsewhere .

5 rating

Awesome place

5 rating

Great haircut pro staff.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

1
ben w. | August 7, 2021 Google

" Very unprofessional young girls with attitudes that are not aware of how a business should run. I w"

5
john d. | May 30, 2021 Google

" Awesome place"

5
Janet W. | April 19, 2021 Google

" Great haircut pro staff."

5
John M. | April 14, 2021 Google

" Everything was great! Only had to wait about 5 minutes after arriving (highly recommend the online "

5
Jeffrey B. | February 2, 2021 Google

" Great visit and great cut! I've been going to the one in SLO out of habit for a long time. Bonnie c"

5
Jorge M. | December 13, 2020 Google

" Great, freindly,in and out quick."

5
Tommy D. | November 13, 2020 Google

" Awesome group of ladies that know how to really make you feel at home everytime I walk in the door."

1
Brian A. | November 2, 2020 Google

" Side burns were uneven stylist manager bonnie was very rude. Not worth the money or the tip since s"

5
A. N. | October 15, 2020 Google

" They did a great job on my son's hair and the hairdresser was super kind."

5
Brian H. | September 11, 2020 Google

" Great!"