Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pismo Coast Shopping Plaza

5 rating

Great visit and great cut! I've been going to the one in SLO out of habit for a long time. Bonnie cut my hair today and won me over, Pismo Sport Clips for now on.

5 rating

Great, freindly,in and out quick.

5 rating

Awesome group of ladies that know how to really make you feel at home everytime I walk in the door.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Jeffrey B. | February 2, 2021 Google

" Great visit and great cut! I've been going to the one in SLO out of habit for a long time. Bonnie c"

5
Jorge M. | December 13, 2020 Google

" Great, freindly,in and out quick."

5
Tommy D. | November 13, 2020 Google

" Awesome group of ladies that know how to really make you feel at home everytime I walk in the door."

1
Brian A. | November 2, 2020 Google

" Side burns were uneven stylist manager bonnie was very rude. Not worth the money or the tip since s"

5
A. N. | October 15, 2020 Google

" They did a great job on my son's hair and the hairdresser was super kind."

5
Brian H. | September 11, 2020 Google

" Great!"

5
Ariel B. | September 10, 2020 Google

" Very personable staff that really care about the customers. I'd come back if I'm near the area for "

5
Helix P. | September 5, 2020 Google

" This place is the best haircut place I have been to. This place is clean, the workers are nice, and"

4
Tim R. | June 15, 2020 Google

" Love it walk right in and they are practicing social distancing"

5
Aaron T. | June 10, 2020 Google

" Pismo Sports Clips is back open and socially distanced and safe. Always a good haircut but if you c"