Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pismo Coast Shopping Plaza

5 rating

Great!

5 rating

Very personable staff that really care about the customers. I'd come back if I'm near the area for sure

5 rating

This place is the best haircut place I have been to. This place is clean, the workers are nice, and the workers are very professional. 10/10 would go to agian.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Brian H. | September 11, 2020 Google

" Great!"

5
Ariel B. | September 10, 2020 Google

" Very personable staff that really care about the customers. I'd come back if I'm near the area for "

5
Helix P. | September 5, 2020 Google

" This place is the best haircut place I have been to. This place is clean, the workers are nice, and"

4
Tim R. | June 15, 2020 Google

" Love it walk right in and they are practicing social distancing"

5
Aaron T. | June 10, 2020 Google

" Pismo Sports Clips is back open and socially distanced and safe. Always a good haircut but if you c"

2
Evelyn B. | June 5, 2020 Google

" My boyfriend went in to get the sides cleaned and trim the top. They straight up cut 4-5 inches off"

5
Mike P. | November 23, 2019 Google

"Sunday is a great stylist. Super friendly staff and a great value"

5
Ernie R. | September 26, 2019 Google

"My son and I both get our hair cut here and couldn't be happier, super professional fun environment "

5
Steve B. | September 12, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/kJ-A-wFOon6FBe4ijNgAOQ?hrid=aZedAmz9xXA-Js8TM8118g"

3
Greg E. | July 4, 2019 Google

"Hit or miss. Avoid the guys who work there."