Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pismo Coast Shopping Plaza

5 rating

Fantastic haircut. Will be back forsure.

1 rating

The hairstylists here should also learn better customer service skills.

1 rating

Very unprofessional, the barbers do not know how to cut African American hair. while I was in the chair the barber asked for assistance and when I asked if there was a problem the barber then stated she didn?t know how to cut my hair. Most of them are training on customers. I do not recommend at all.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Dana D. | November 9, 2021 Google

" Fantastic haircut. Will be back forsure."

1
bob L. | November 3, 2021 Google

" The hairstylists here should also learn better customer service skills."

1
Gizachew M. | October 16, 2021 Google

" Very unprofessional, the barbers do not know how to cut African American hair. while I was in the c"

1
ben w. | August 7, 2021 Google

" Very unprofessional young girls with attitudes that are not aware of how a business should run. I w"

5
john d. | May 30, 2021 Google

" Awesome place"

5
Janet W. | April 19, 2021 Google

" Great haircut pro staff."

5
John M. | April 14, 2021 Google

" Everything was great! Only had to wait about 5 minutes after arriving (highly recommend the online "

5
Jeffrey B. | February 2, 2021 Google

" Great visit and great cut! I've been going to the one in SLO out of habit for a long time. Bonnie c"

5
Jorge M. | December 13, 2020 Google

" Great, freindly,in and out quick."

5
Tommy D. | November 13, 2020 Google

" Awesome group of ladies that know how to really make you feel at home everytime I walk in the door."