Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pismo Coast Shopping Plaza

5 rating

Great, freindly,in and out quick.

5 rating

Awesome group of ladies that know how to really make you feel at home everytime I walk in the door.

1 rating

Side burns were uneven stylist manager bonnie was very rude. Not worth the money or the tip since she had a problem with me wanting it fixed. No one other customer around. I tipped her and this is how I get treated. The lady in rite aid said my hair was uneven. Pay money hard earned money to get someone who does not help people.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Jorge M. | December 13, 2020 Google

" Great, freindly,in and out quick."

5
Tommy D. | November 13, 2020 Google

" Awesome group of ladies that know how to really make you feel at home everytime I walk in the door."

1
Brian A. | November 2, 2020 Google

" Side burns were uneven stylist manager bonnie was very rude. Not worth the money or the tip since s"

5
A. N. | October 15, 2020 Google

" They did a great job on my son's hair and the hairdresser was super kind."

5
Brian H. | September 11, 2020 Google

" Great!"

5
Ariel B. | September 10, 2020 Google

" Very personable staff that really care about the customers. I'd come back if I'm near the area for "

5
Helix P. | September 5, 2020 Google

" This place is the best haircut place I have been to. This place is clean, the workers are nice, and"

4
Tim R. | June 15, 2020 Google

" Love it walk right in and they are practicing social distancing"

5
Aaron T. | June 10, 2020 Google

" Pismo Sports Clips is back open and socially distanced and safe. Always a good haircut but if you c"

2
Evelyn B. | June 5, 2020 Google

" My boyfriend went in to get the sides cleaned and trim the top. They straight up cut 4-5 inches off"